Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Spokane, WA
Students enrolled: 707

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Salk Middle School 5

Posted July 16, 2012
- a parent
Salk made for an easy transition from elementary school. My daughter received so much support and encouragement from teachers and staff. Academically, socially and athletically she thrived due to the great staff.

Salk Middle School 4

Posted January 06, 2010
- a community member
I think it was a great school and the teachers were very helpful. The princable was a great guy.


Salk Middle School 4

Posted April 11, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Salk Middle School 4

Posted November 03, 2008
- a parent
Salk is a great middle school...my daughter is encouraged to excell in all of her endeavors and at this age, that is critical. Keep up the great work Salk Spartan staff!

Salk Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 20, 2007
- a community member
great school good basebalol team keep up the good work coach darian barlow


Salk Middle School 5

Posted June 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Salk Middle School 5

Posted May 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Salk Middle School 3

Posted January 24, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Salk Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2003
- a former student
Salk was a wonderful school for me. I enjoyed it there!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Salk Middle School
6411 North Alberta St, Spokane, WA  99208
(509) 354-5603
Last modified Salk Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Salk Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top