Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public district
Spokane, WA
Students enrolled: 360
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted December 18, 2012
- a parent
I am so impressed with the quality of instruction, the level of parent involvement, and the sense of community at Wilson.

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2011
- a parent
We have two children who go to Wilson, one in the 4th grade and one in the 1st grade, plus we have many friends and neighbors whose children attend Wilson. I have been continually impressed with the quality of the teachers and staff - they really care about the students and the education the students receive. Also the community and parents are very involved with the school. Overall Wilson is an excellent school and I am very glad that my children go there!


Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted February 28, 2010
- a parent
My child is doing wonderful at Wilson. This school year has seen growth, both socially and in acadmeic skills. The teacher and the staff have done a wonderful job. They have turned my child s academic career 180 degrees.

Wilson Elementary School
no rating

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is thriving at Wilson. The teachers are fantastic and truly care for the kids.

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
My child is thriving at this school! The teacher is so positive and makes the learning environment positive for the kids! Administration is fabulous too!


Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2005
- a parent
I had three children go through Wilson School. It was an excellent environment. Wilson has high expectations, wonderful teachers and specialists and a caring principal. Parents are encouraged to be involved.

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2005
- a parent
My daughter is just beginning her second year at Wilson and my son will be in Kindergarten. Wilson is an excellent school and recommend it highly. The staff is caring, efficient, and of the highest quality of educators. My kids can't wait to start school this fall!

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2004
- a parent
All my three boys attended Wilson, and I can't say enough nice things about it! It has a 'small town' feel in a big city.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilson Elementary School
911 West 25th Ave, Spokane, WA  99203
(509) 354-4494
Last modified Wilson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top