Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Toledo, WA
Students enrolled: 323

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Toledo Elementary School 4

Posted November 12, 2008
- a parent
I have one child in emementary andone child in middle school. I am very pleased with the school it's teachers and administration. The kids are not numbers all the teachers know who they are.

Toledo Elementary School 5

Posted January 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Toledo Elementary School 3

Posted January 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Toledo Elementary School 4

Posted January 03, 2007
- a parent
I think this school is great! The teacher's actually care about what is happening with the students in there school life and there home life. they work with these kids from Pre to 12th. I highly recomend this school!

Toledo Elementary School 3

Posted December 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Toledo Elementary School 3

Posted December 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Toledo Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Toledo Elementary School 3

Posted May 19, 2005
- a parent
We moved to the Toledo area in my daughters kindergarten year from Puyallup. I was rather disappointed in the curriculum here. She sat and did nothing for the rest of that year and was not challenged by the teachers until her 3rd Grade year. I am still not overly happy with the curriculum I think they could challenge students more being a smaller school. It is nice to see that the older the kids get the better the teachers are so far.


Toledo Elementary School 4

Posted April 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Toledo Elementary School
311 South 6th St, Toledo, WA  98591
(360) 864-4761
Last modified Toledo Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Toledo Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top