Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Vancouver, WA
Students enrolled: 473
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
Marrion Elementary is an EXEMPLARY school! Both of my daughters have attended Marrion since Kindergarten (one is in 6th grade now, and I have one daughter in 4th grade.) EXCELLENT STAFF with a shared vision for sucess! Our family could not be happier with our Marrion experience!

Marrion Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
This is a terrific small school full of caring teachers, staff and parents!


Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
I just transferred my son to this school this year. I am so happy about my decision. At his last school he was not given the help he needs and fell behind as a result. At Marrion they realized right away that he needed help in reading and got it for him. And they actually communicate with me!! My son is doing so well now, he is happy to go to school in the mornings and actually likes reading!!

Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
My daughter is very happy at this school. Last year she attended Harney and it was not until I switched schools that I reliezed that she was not happy. She loves going to school everyday and I love that. The princepal is wonderful.

Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted May 11, 2007
- a parent
This is such a great school.I have two children at this school and they just love it.My daughter is in forth grade in Mr.Deveraux and Ms.Medlins class room.My son is in Mrs.austin's classroom.My children love this school and so do I

Marrion Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2006
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.


Marrion Elementary School 4

Posted April 25, 2005
- a parent
WONDERFUL SCHOOL! We could not be happier. The staff at Marrion is absolutely the best. Mr. Hill, Mr. Deveraux and Mrs. Bier are all top notch teachers. My children look forward to going to school every morning. I would say this school is one of the best in the district!

Marrion Elementary School 1

Posted November 24, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marrion Elementary School
10119 NE 14th St, Vancouver, WA  98664
(360) 604-6825
Last modified Marrion Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Marrion Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top