Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Wilkeson, WA
Students enrolled: 235

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2012
- a parent
I LOVE this school! The teachers treat the children like family, and love to see them succeed.

Wilkeson Elementary School 2

Posted November 19, 2008
- a parent
I love that it is a small school in a small town , but also because it is a small school I know that alot of funding was cut this year , so the kids aren't always giving the attention they need and deserve.


Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2007
- a parent
I love the small school feel at Wilkeson, Everybody knows everybody and events are so fun to watch all the kids have a great time. I think the principal is doing a great job. I went to Wilkeson for K-5th and I am so glad that my son and daughter will be here for that long too.

Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2006
- a parent
I am so happy my children get to start off their education at such a wonderful school. The overall enrollment is small, therefore class size is smaller than some of the other nearby schools. All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am kept constantly informed of progress and issues involving my child. Any questions or concerns I have are addressed immediately and thoroughly. Finally,as a history buff, I am thrilled for my children to attend a small historic school in such a quiet beautiful little town like Wilkeson!

Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2006
- a parent
What a great school! Well rounded and students come first!


Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2004
- a former student
I loved this school! I attended Wilkeson for k-6 and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I consider it the best elementary school in the district. It gives you the small school atmosphere with teachers who really care.

Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2004
- a parent
My daughter has been lucky enough to attend Wilkeson Elementary, now for her second year. I have been very pleased with the information that is passed from teacher to parent and school to parent. My daughter is thriving in this school and I cant imagine her attending anywheres else.

Wilkeson Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2004
- a parent
I am very pleased with Wilkeson Elementary. The kindergarten teacher is a very good teacher. All the staff seem very organized and run a nice school. The principal knows all the students and says hi when he sees them. I am very lucky my son goes to such a good school and look forward to his next 5 years here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilkeson Elementary School
640 Railroad Ave, Wilkeson, WA  98386
(360) 829-6107
Last modified Wilkeson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilkeson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top