Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2011
- a parent
My children have attended several elementary schools because of various moves and this is my and my childrens favorite by far. The principal is FANTASTIC and the teachers are EXCELLANT. Administrators set the tone in our schools and this administration is WONDERFUL!!! I wish more schools were like THE.

Terrace Heights Elementary School 4

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
This is a school that my kids went to and there are some terrific teachers there.


Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
I love everything about the T.H.E. school. The teachers, the principal, and the kids.

Terrace Heights Elementary School 4

Posted December 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Terrace Heights Elementary School 4

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2007
- a parent
I am so happy with Terrace Heights Elementary. The principal is very involved in the day to day activities and is respected by both the kids and the teachers. Every day I have been at the school, I see him out and about talking to the kids and helping out. The teachers we have had have been exceptional and our daughter has learned so much. We are so thrilled to have such a good school to send our children to.

Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2005
- a parent
This is the best school I have come in contact with. Voulunteers abound. The teachers, parents, and admin. work wonderfully together. The principal sets a wonderful tone for the entire school and every child is made to feel important and welcomed. I wish every school was as caring and as dedicated as this one is.


Terrace Heights Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Terrace Heights Elementary School
4300 Maple Court, Yakima, WA  98901
(509) 573-7800
Last modified Terrace Heights Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Terrace Heights Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top