Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted August 16, 2012
- a parent
After my daughters first year, I would have to say I am very happy with what I have seen at Lewis and Clark. The Teachers and staff are focused on the students well being. The facilities are clean and organized.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 1

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
Lewis and Clark Middle school is an excellent middle school. They have great teachers that are willing to help students succeed in school. They have an active PTSA and lots of emphsis on the Student and teacher part. The student ASB is also very active and have joined forces with the PTSA. I can't say enough about this school.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted November 29, 2008
- a student
Great teachers who go out of their way to help their students.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted January 01, 2008
- a parent
I think that the special education department is doing an awesome job my daugher is in the sixth grade with Mr. Franz and he is one of the best teachers that she has had.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted January 10, 2005
- a former student
Lewis and clarks overall quality of academic progams are very interesting and good for the students education. The avaiblity of music, art, sports, and extacurricular activities are great for the student minds to relax before or after normal classes. The level of parent involvement is somewhat high but the students arent doing anything to help the parents of the PTA with any problems.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lewis & Clark Middle School
1114 West Pierce St, Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 573-2201
Last modified Lewis & Clark Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lewis & Clark Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top