Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beckley-Stratton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
Some of my favorite people teach there. They love the children and are very interested in their futures. In this day of so many kids and parents being out of control discipline wise and expecting teachers to do miracles, the teachers here really try to fill in a nearly impossible gap. they are to be commended on their efforts to make Raleigh County a better place to raise and educate children.

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a student
I love this school and there is a lot of good students and teachers.


Beckley-Stratton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a student
I like it alot really nice teachers and lotta friends

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
I love Beckley Sratton. All the teachers are amazing and we get such a good education.

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a teacher
Our students are th BEST! Learning can be fun and we prove it every day! We teachers really care about our students (and each other).


Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
The teachers are great! The band is Great! Everything is great!

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
it is awesome because the teachers are nice

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
I love Beckley Stratton. It's awsome the teachers are amazing and the school is great.


Beckley-Stratton Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
Im getting a really good education.

Beckley-Stratton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
beacause all the teachers are nice and the school is really big and it's awsomer than all the other middle schools in the county

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beckley-Stratton Middle School
401 Gray Flats Rd, Beckley, WV  25801
(304) 256-4616
Last modified Beckley-Stratton Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beckley-Stratton Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top