Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a student
I go to CMS and it is a very good school! The teachers nor princepals are mean! If I don't understand a problem or an assignment, I will ask that teacher and they will explain it step by step again!

Chapmanville Middle School 4

Posted October 31, 2007
- a community member
Overall, Chapmanville Middle is a very good school. The student to teacher ratio could be a little better though...


Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Chapmanville Middle School 1

Posted February 01, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted August 24, 2005
- a parent
Wonderful school. Great communication from the teachers. The administration works hard to keep this school safe and protect the children. They strongly encourage parent envolvement.

Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted June 03, 2005
- a student
Chapmanville Middle School has helped my child likes math more since she started CMS! She has played softball,basketball,and she has cheerleaded!She has already had art and gym!

Chapmanville Middle School 5

Posted March 31, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chapmanville Middle School
300 Vance St, Chapmanville, WV  25508
(304) 855-8378
Last modified Chapmanville Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Chapmanville Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.