Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert C. Byrd High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a community member
My two beautiful nieces attended this great school and then went on to WVU! RCB's educational and sports programs are phenomenal.

Robert C. Byrd High School 2

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert C. Byrd High School 2

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
I would not recommend this school. There are only two clubs, no fine arts classes, and very poor teachers. The algebra 1 teacher is the worst. He wrights his letters upside down and doesn't teach. There are no field trips and hardly any speakers.

Robert C. Byrd High School 3

Posted April 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert C. Byrd High School 4

Posted January 09, 2008
- a parent
I have three students there, and they enjoy the school and most of their teachers. They could challenge the better students more.


Robert C. Byrd High School 1

Posted May 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert C. Byrd High School 5

Posted January 24, 2007
- a parent
My son attends RCBHS. I'm thrilled that we live within the RCB school district. The teachers are very qualified and interested in the students. My son is getting a wonderful education and will be a diverse young adult ready to attend college. RCB also has a great athletic program with lots of parent involvement. I have to say that even the coaches are interested in the quality of the athlete's education and are always ready to help in any way they can.

Robert C. Byrd High School 2

Posted September 14, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert C. Byrd High School
One Eagle Way, Clarksburg, WV  26301
(304) 326-7200
Last modified Robert C. Byrd High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert C. Byrd High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top