Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
I have no problems getting my 4th grade daughter up for school everyday. That says a lot! She has attended another school in the past, but she has settled in nicely, enjoying the students and teachers at Wilsonburg.

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
Wilsonburg is the best school we have the best teachers and were all like family . And my kids love it !!


Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
Wilsonburg has the most caring teachers.

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
Wilsonburg is a small school that cares about everyone who works there, attends school, or lives in that community.

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
I love Wilsonburg Elementary School because the staff members are very helpful and friendly and it is a very small school and all of the children know and care about one another.


Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
This is the first year my children has attended this school and its by fair the best they have been to and the best part my children love it there

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Wilsonburg cares about kids!

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
Wilsonburg is a smaller school, so the kids get more one on one with the teachers.


Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
my daughter has been going there for school and I feel more educational benefits come from a smaller school

Wilsonburg Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
It is a home-town school that not only provides an excellent education but gives kids a safe loving place to be.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilsonburg Elementary School
Rt 4 Box 1, Clarksburg, WV  26301
(304) 624-3257
Last modified Wilsonburg Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilsonburg Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top