Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Bank Middle School 1

Posted January 31, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Bank Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2009
- a community member
east bank was the best school i have ever been to. they teacher s were so warm and inviting and helped students when they could. posted by a former student


East Bank Middle School 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Bank Middle School 1

Posted June 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Bank Middle School 3

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East Bank Middle School 5

Posted April 22, 2008
- a teacher
I love East Bank and think we have great students and a great staff! We do have our issues, but I think our school is a great place to learn and teach!

East Bank Middle School 4

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Bank Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2007
- a parent
EBMS is one of the best schools in this district. Students are able to work with a staff who cares about them and their academic progress. Administrators connect with teachers and parents on a regular basis and are present at all school functions.


East Bank Middle School 4

Posted February 04, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East Bank Middle School 1

Posted September 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Bank Middle School
First and Brannen, East Bank, WV  25067
(304) 595-2311
Last modified East Bank Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Bank Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top