Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vinson Middle School 5

Posted August 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Vinson Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2009
- a parent
I am so impressed with all the work that was put into the school last year. The principal is good to work with and I was impressed with the teachers. My child was a part of the band program (over 100 students involved) and I must say it is better than most high school bands!


Vinson Middle School 4

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
After the teachers, parents, and students went in an and redid basicly the whole school it is soo much more comfortabke and clean. Before i hated even coming to school but now that they're taking more contorll over the school i love it there

Vinson Middle School 3

Posted July 29, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Vinson Middle School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vinson Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Vinson Middle School 3

Posted December 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vinson Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2007
- a parent
Vinson Middle is a very nice school. I think my children love it there. I rate this school excellent.


Vinson Middle School 2

Posted November 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Vinson Middle School 3

Posted October 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vinson Middle School
3851 Piedmont Rd, Huntington, WV  25704
(304) 429-1641
Last modified Vinson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vinson Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top