Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public district
Mannington, WV
Students enrolled: 344
 

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mannington Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
It is a local school. The teachers, parents and children all know each other and care for each other. Not only are the teachers, teachers, they are neighbors and friends. The school is an historical building with lots of stories and character. It is truly a wonderful school.

Mannington Middle School 5

Posted December 21, 2009
- a parent
this school is the best school my child has ever going to go to it has very good principle leadership and i would recomend this school for many many many parents and did i mention that it is the oldest working school in west virginia


Mannington Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
its a good school it has good teachers

Mannington Middle School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
Teachers do a great job, students are treated with mutual respect, several young energetic teacher mingled with seasoned professional educators.

Mannington Middle School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a teacher
We have a staff of excellent educators striving to give our students what they desire from an education


Mannington Middle School 1

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mannington Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2008
- a parent
Fantastic staff! My child loved her sixth grade math teacher.

Mannington Middle School 2

Posted April 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mannington Middle School
113 Clarksburg St, Mannington, WV  26582
(304) 986-1050
Last modified Mannington Middle School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mannington Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top