Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Martinsburg North Middle School 4

Posted December 26, 2012
- a community member
My grandson is allston and mom is April my Name is Raymond Nichols i hope he is doing well his grandmom like him to do very well he calles me papa

Martinsburg North Middle School 5

Posted April 20, 2012
- a parent
i have 3 kids in this school and love the progess they have made. I think Mr. Boswell and Ms. Eydler do an excellent job. The level of education is better than my expectation. I have 2 older kids that went to South and i heard terrible things about North however in the end North has turned out to be a wonderful school with great teachers and WONDERFUL office staff..Keep up the GREAT WORK..


Martinsburg North Middle School 5

Posted March 20, 2010
- a student
It's the best school there is. We may not be A students, but we are still going strong like family, no matter your size or ethenticy

Martinsburg North Middle School 4

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
I think Martinsburg North middle is a great school my daughter went there and she loved it. The parents need to be more involved with their child at this grade level

Martinsburg North Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2009
- a student
This is my first year at north. At the beginning of the year i was struggling a little bit. But after a few weeks i was moved to math and science honors classes. And after another week i was moved to all honors classes with straight a's on my report card the whole year. The teachers are very easy to communicate with and are very understanding. Still the teachers give you plenty of challenge. I am grateful to go to this school


Martinsburg North Middle School 5

Posted April 25, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Martinsburg North Middle School 1

Posted January 31, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Martinsburg North Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Martinsburg North Middle School 2

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Martinsburg North Middle School 1

Posted May 10, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Martinsburg North Middle School
250 East Rd, Martinsburg, WV  25401
(304) 267-3540
Last modified Martinsburg North Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Martinsburg North Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top