Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-12
Public
Mill Creek, WV
Students enrolled: 446

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 4

Posted May 02, 2011
- a community member
i have been attending this school since i was an 7th grader, i am currently a junior, i love this school, like any school we have drama, but its so much less here. i enjoy attending here.

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 0
no rating

Posted August 17, 2009
- a student
wellllllllllll ; its an okay school. i do attend there as a freshmen in high school! i know my middle school years werent the best,& i only have on teacher that i know is the only teachable one there and thats Tom Wamsley! that man can teach you & make you laugh all at the same time. thanks wamsley for everything. welllll ; i guess i got the drama years coming, ehh high school,anyways wish me good luck! [=


Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
i'm a 7th grader at Tygarts Valley and its an awesome school people are nice and the teachers are really nice they make learning fun i's a really good school to go to

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 5

Posted January 23, 2008
- a student
I love attending this school, we have a great teaching staff and a excellent education program. It benefits both students and the teachers. Lets go Bulldogs!

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 5

Posted November 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 5

Posted October 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 2

Posted January 06, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tygarts Valley Middle/High School
Rt 1 Box 290, Mill Creek, WV  26280
(304) 335-4575
Last modified Tygarts Valley Middle/High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tygarts Valley Middle/High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top