Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted September 03, 2014
- a parent
The family that dedicates themselves to running the school and church are amazing people. My son went to another area Christian school before finding his home here. After the bad experience my son had there he had a true dislike for school. This school made room for us mid-year and truly changed my sons mind on school! He loves it now. He has been attending 3 years.

Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted September 11, 2012
- a parent
Awesome staff, christian environment, good academics. Creative and just a good-solid choice. Glad I made the choice! My kids love it and we are proud to be KNIGHTS!


Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted February 17, 2012
- a parent
Our child entered this school this year. This is one of the best most loving schools I have seen.

Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a community member
Great school. Well rounded staff, good academics, and wholesome christian enviroment.


Parkersburg Christian School 0
no rating

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
Good school with good education.

Parkersburg Christian School 5

Posted July 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Parkersburg Christian School 3

Posted December 14, 2006
- a former student
Academics: Average Extra activities: Average parent involvement: high This school is very conservative in dress and belief.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parkersburg Christian School
1093 Core Road, Parkersburg, WV  26104
(304) 485-6654
Last modified Parkersburg Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Parkersburg Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top