Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glenwood School 5

Posted May 26, 2010
- a parent
This is by far my favorite school. The staff is great and my son has special needs and they have done wonderful with him. He loves it. It is the cleanest school I have seen as well. They really care about their students. I will miss it when he has to leave.

Glenwood School 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a student
Glenwood is now awesome thanks to the new principal! He has made Glenwood School a better place for all of us students. He really cares about us & our education. All the teachers & faculty are nice. The teachers really care about us students & never get rude. They are very polite! Discipline is great because Mr. Comer doesn't take any non-sense! I love Glenwood School soooo much! Wonderful school! Highly recommend Glenwood! :)


Glenwood School 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a student
Glenwood is awesome! All the teachers are nice! Mr. Comer is such a great principal!!! He really cares about the students & he doesn't tollerate any bullying. Glenwood is a clean, safe, & wonderful! :)

Glenwood School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This is where my daughters went and they loved it.Now my grandaughter goes there.It is a nice school with nice people who work hard for our children to keep them safe and to help them learn.

Glenwood School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
It is a very organized, clean, quiet environment for my child to attend, the staff is polite and organized I enjoy my trips to the school for whatever reason I'm there for.


Glenwood School 2

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Glenwood School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Glenwood School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glenwood School 5

Posted July 17, 2009
- a parent
Glenwood school is awesome.. My children love it and are excited everyday to get up and go.. The teachers and all the faculty are great. I couldn't ask for a better school to send my children to.

Glenwood School 5

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
Glenwood School now has a new principal abd he is super nice! Glenwood has changed since he has been there. He is excellent with the kids,parenta, and staff. I would recommend Glenwood School.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glenwood School
1734 Glenwood Park Rd, Princeton, WV  24740
(304) 425-2445
Last modified Glenwood School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glenwood School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top