Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Wheeling, WV
Students enrolled: 413

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Triadelphia Middle School 1

Posted November 17, 2011
- a community member
I would NOT recommend this school. The students have no respect for one an other or their teachers. I am in 8th grade and HATE IT. I am always being bullied and even though I go to the teachers, they do NOTHING. The teachers suck at teaching and never help explain anything. I can't wait to get out of there and off to high school.

Triadelphia Middle School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Triadelphia Middle School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Triadelphia Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 18, 2008
- a student
i loved going to Tms. I cant believe i have to leave it already. I didnt particulary [[sp?]] like the principal and vice principal but it was a good school. i felt safe there. ill miss being in chorus with mrs.jingle and having art with mr.reppy. and i know that there many oppurtunities for me up at park. i wish every 6th 7th and 8th grader luck next year!!!

Triadelphia Middle School 4

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Triadelphia Middle School 4

Posted February 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Triadelphia Middle School 5

Posted March 20, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Triadelphia Middle School 5

Posted January 03, 2006
- a parent
I am very pleased with the education and balance of outside activities my duaghter is involved with. The mature building has a sense of warmth and it extends to the faculty. They are very good and seem to have students welfare at heart. The principal, Dr. Porter is very capable, organized and fair. My wife and I are very greatful for the quality of our daughters education and we would highly reccommend any parent consider this school over a private school.


Triadelphia Middle School 1

Posted June 01, 2004
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Triadelphia Middle School
1636 National Rd, Wheeling, WV  26003
(304) 243-0387
Last modified Triadelphia Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Triadelphia Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top