Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
347 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
8 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted September 26, 2014
- a community member
Im a 6th grade student at SFB and i love it, but you do get sort of a lot of homework. that doesn't bother me though because of how nice the teachers are!

St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted November 06, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful teachers, small class size, christian faith integrated throughout the curriculum


St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
St. Francis is a fantastic school. The teachers are always improving their teaching techniques, the staff really listens to parents and the children love school.

St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and principal do their best to educate the students to the best of their (and the students) abilities. They really prepare the students well for the challenges of high school. Also, the commitment to nurturing and developing their Catholic foundations is exemplary, and further substantiated by the involvement of pastor and priest from St. Francis Borgia Church.

St Francis Borgia School
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and administration have a perfect balance of knowledge and caring. Thanks for sharing!


St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
It is a wonderful educational experience. Our children go on to High Schools in the top percent. Our faculty is devoted to excellence. And the families express genuine kindness and love for God. Parents are encouraged to participate in school activities. In general everyone that belongs to SFB is committed.

St Francis Borgia School
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
very clean but old, excellant maitenence, very friendly and fun

St Francis Borgia School
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a community member
I am a former parent and current employee of St. Francis Borgia School. My children attended St. Francis Borgia from 4K through 8th grade. They received an outstanding academic education, which thoroughly prepared them both for their high school years. The nuturing, Christian environment gave them the support and encouragement they needed to grow into confident young adults. The teaching staff was approachable and responsive to any concerns we had as parents. The school atmosphere and sense of family created lasting friendships for both our children and us as parents.


St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
Our school provides great education with a strong focus on helping kids make good decisions to become good and morale people. Our teachers, administrators, parents, and kids are what makes our school fantastic!

St Francis Borgia School 5

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
Students are encouraged to reach their full academic potential while building character and strong values. I heard a high school teacher say that you could always tell a student that came from SFB because they had better homework skills and were kinder children!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Francis Borgia School
N43w6005 Hamilton Rd, Cedarburg, WI  53012
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. (262) 377-2050
Last modified St Francis Borgia School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top