Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Cedarburg, WI
Students enrolled: 685

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster Middle School 5

Posted February 26, 2014
- a community member
I love it here, and all my teachers are really nice and show genuine concern for students' well-being and personal growth. In addition, school events are always a lot of fun and I enjoy the clubs and sports that are offered.

Webster Middle School 3

Posted March 11, 2012
- a community member
I attended Webster from 2004-2007 all and all I am happy with my time there, Minus 8th grade that wasn't a happy year. The reason 8th grade was bad was the 8th grade special ed teacher I had who would yell non stop and intimidate me to the point where I didn't look forward to coming to school every day, I was basically bullied by a teacher. It go so bad, that when I started high school, I treated my new special ed teacher with no respect. Fourtunatly that 8th grade teacher is no longer at webster


Webster Middle School 3

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Way to many kids for this school to handle. Students have no repect for others or teachers and are very spoiled.

Webster Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a student
i am a sixth grade student and usually it is very hard to get used to new schools for me. the teachers are great, as they understand what we need. they made us feel at home when we go to school. the lunches are the best, which for us doesn't really happen that often.

Webster Middle School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Webster Middle School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster Middle School
W75N624 Wauwatosa Rd, Cedarburg, WI  53012
(262) 376-6500
Last modified Webster Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Webster Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top