Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Deerfield, WI
Students enrolled: 234

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Deerfield High School 0
no rating

Posted March 19, 2010
- a student
I went to this school for 12 years and what a joke! I would never send any child of mine here. Teachers are real good at hiding problems at happen. Do yourself a favor and stay away.
2 people found this helpful

Deerfield High School 3

Posted December 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Deerfield High School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a student
I strongly disagree with the below statement, I came to Deerfield High as a freshman, and by my senior year, I was friends with almost everyone. The teachers are beyond excellent.

Deerfield High School 5

Posted January 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Deerfield High School 1

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Deerfield High School 1

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
I was not impressed with this school at all. There are many cliques and if you were not born and raised in Deerfield you are an 'outsider'. I also feel that the administrative staff hides problems that occur at this school. After three years of putting up with this school I am removing my child from this district.
1 person found this helpful

Deerfield High School 5

Posted April 10, 2006
- a parent
I feel that Deerfield Schools have done a wonderful job in educating students and keeping them on-track and involved with the community. Each teacher seemed very involved with each student and I am so happy that my two children attended the Deerfield Schools from K - High School Graduation. Geri Calabrese

Deerfield High School 5

Posted August 19, 2005
- a student
This is the best school I've been to. I think the teachers are awesome. The classes are great. Out of all the schools i've beeen to this ones the best! -Richard-

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Deerfield High School
300 Simonson Blvd, Deerfield, WI  53531
(608) 764-5431
Last modified Deerfield High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Deerfield High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top