Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kennedy Middle School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a community member
My school is Kennedy Middle School. I am very disappointed in the reading score. Is a new teacher needed or does the school need to use different teaching techniques?

Kennedy Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2013
- a parent
Excellent teachers, work to find a perfect education plan for each child. Really helping my children excel! Thank you.


Kennedy Middle School 3

Posted November 20, 2012
- a community member
Well.... First let me start off by saying, this is a great school. I'm not arguing with anything, except maybe a few tedious rules. This year, there is a new thing called "Kyhfooty". Keep your hands feet and other objects to yourself. . THIS IS NOT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL. Please do not treat us like we're 5. I will admit thought, that i've gone to the office a few times last year, none of which were my fault. I got stood up, so we had to bring it to the vice principal. Let's just say that he does not evenly take sides and got me in trouble for stuff I did not do. Whenever I tried telling the truth, his response would be either "Uhhhh,,, no you didn't." or "Don't interrupt me while i'm talking." when he wasn't there or when he wasn't even talking. Other than that, everything else is just swell and peachy!

Kennedy Middle School 3

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
Overall I am pleased with Kennedy Middle School however, I feel that the Assistant Principal does NOT take concerns from parents regarding their childrens safety very seriously is more of a liability to the school than an asset! As for the teachers, all of them that I have had the pleasure to work with have been absolutely fantastic!

Kennedy Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2008
- a student
This school truely is fantastic. The principal is very enthusiastic and constantly is coming up with ways to make the school a better place. All teachers are very wonderful and seem happy to be doing their jobs.


Kennedy Middle School 5

Posted December 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kennedy Middle School 1

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kennedy Middle School 2

Posted June 07, 2007
- a parent
Kennedy has two prominent shortcomings. The first is a problem with student harassment by other students. This is becoming an increasingly prevalent problem. The second issue is a small group of older teachers who seem to have little enthusiasm or interest in their profession. I can only speculate that they have tenure, are waiting out their retirement and are essentially untouchable. Unfortunately it is the children who suffer.


Kennedy Middle School 4

Posted March 30, 2007
- a student
I think that they don't treat each student egually. The principal doesn't deal with problems correctly.

Kennedy Middle School 5

Posted October 03, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kennedy Middle School
W160N11836 Crusader Ct, Germantown, WI  53022
(262) 253-3450
Last modified Kennedy Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kennedy Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top