Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Green Bay, WI

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East High School 4

Posted March 27, 2014
- a student
My school is a good one, but lots of people don't think so... I have only been attending for 1 and a half semesters, but as a freshman I have been treated equally to all the other students.

East High School 5

Posted August 21, 2012
- a student
Whenever I enter East high School it feels like I'm right back home. The teachers are so friendly. They are pretty much like parents to me. I mean I love my parents, but i love the teachers at East High School as well. I'm not sure why people say what they say about this school. If they just spent one day in the school and got to know the teachers and students they would know how much of a family we all are. All I really want to say is don't judge a book by its cover.


East High School 4

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This school is the best kept secret in the Green Bay Area. It is full of dedicated, hard working and caring teachers who are willing to work to help ALL students learn. Many look down on EHS as an 'inner city' school but they have no clue what the school is really like. Spend a day at that school and you would see that this is a great learning community.

East High School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East High School 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East High School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East High School 5

Posted January 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East High School 4

Posted August 05, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


East High School 4

Posted July 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East High School 3

Posted April 06, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East High School
1415 E Walnut St, Green Bay, WI  54301
(920) 448-2090
Last modified East High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top