Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Green Bay, WI
Students enrolled: 636
 

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2013
- a community member
I went to elementary school year and now I am preparing for my kids to attend school here. I had an excellent education and the teachers pushed me to learn at my accelerated pace and really pushed me to achieve the many goals I have set for myself.

Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
My two daughters attend this school. It is fabulous! The principal, teachers, facility, parent involvement are all the best. Great location and wonderful nature area on site for children to learn in. I would recommend this school to anyone!


Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2011
- a parent
I love McAuliffe for several reasons. The teachers & staff are terrific to work with. The teachers care deeply about their students education. The classrooms are large & well maintained. The outdoor facilities are exceptional & allow kids to get energy out with playing on the enormous jungle gym areas. You will not be disappointed with this school, it's exceptional.

Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2011
- a parent
This is an amazing school. The teachers are simply fabulous! They care about kids and have high expectations.

Mcauliffe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
I love the enthusiasm for learning I see in my Granddaughter. She is a proud student of McAuliffe!!!!


Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2006
- a parent
I have had two children attend this school from K-5. I am sorry to see this come to an end this year. Parents are involved in every aspect from selecting split or regular classroom, helping in school, and going to lunch with your children. Teachers are very concerned and will not hesitate to call if there is a problem or achievement they want to share with you about your child. The principal is fantastic and very involved with fundraisers, school bus issues, and he even referees for the basketball games.

Mcauliffe Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
My son attended this school for three years, and they were the best educational years that he's ever had! He still talks about his fourth grade teacher and some of the neat things they did in her class. We've lived in two other states since leaving this school, and haven't found any schools that come close to our experience here. It's a beautiful building full of wonderful teachers, headed up by a fabulous principal, who work with the most friendly and bright children I've ever met. I just wish they could all be like this one!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mcauliffe Elementary School
2071 Emerald Drive, Green Bay, WI  54311
(920) 391-2436
Last modified Mcauliffe Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mcauliffe Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top