Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parkview Middle School 5

Posted March 20, 2011
- a parent
By far, Parkview is the best middle school in Brown County, Wisconsin. The education is incredible, and parent involvement goes above and beyond any other school I have seen. Most of all, I really appreciate the approach to discipline. They treat the students with respect, but it is not mob control, like in other middle schools. The students are mature and respectful of adults and one another. I went there as a student, and I made the choice to send my kids there, even though I live outside of the district. Great school!!

Parkview Middle School 4

Posted December 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Parkview Middle School 1

Posted October 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Middle School 5

Posted October 14, 2009
- a student
I absolutely think that this school is one of the best ones yet! It encourages learning in a safe environment. Definitely one of the good ones to look for.

Parkview Middle School 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
I love this school. It has a great location and you make great friends but also have strict but nice teachers that make school fun, but you learn stuff. :D


Parkview Middle School 1

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
If you are looking for a school that places a priority on looking good on the surface, but doesn't really address the needs of kids, go here. I would recomment DePere Middle or a school in Howard Suamico before this one. In the last two years the leadership has gone downhill. Think twice, parents!

Parkview Middle School 5

Posted July 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Middle School 5

Posted July 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Parkview Middle School 1

Posted June 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Middle School 5

Posted June 29, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children have attended Parkview. The teachers were very attentive and helped them to learn not only the facts, but the school also emphasizes good behavior as well.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parkview Middle School
955 Willard Dr, Green Bay, WI  54304
(920) 492-2940
Last modified Parkview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parkview Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top