Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenfield Middle School 2

Posted November 20, 2012
- a parent
This school is laughable. I can't think of one thing that this school does well. They have continually said there is not enough in the budget to keep parents informed. I asked for a teacher to be involved and keep me informed when my daughter wasn't performing well, i was told that wasn't her job. There is very little parent involvement. I very much regret sending my daughter here.

Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted May 13, 2011
- a parent
My fourth CHILD at GMS. This is the LAST YEAR FOR THE LAST CHILD. AWESOME! I had no problems at this school. All my children did well here.


Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted November 13, 2010
- a parent
I love this school. I wanna be in it. I'm going to be in this school next year. But I don't know I just feel something right abour it. I know lots of my neighbors that go to this school so I won't have to worry about making new friends because I'll already have some! I will still make new friends but I know I can just be myself! I also love that the bus will pick me up and drop me off! I just can't wait to be a part of! I'm so impatient and anxious to get into it! Love it! P.S. I'm not really a parent, I'm a preteen.

Greenfield Middle School 4

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
My son has been attending GMS for about 3 weeks now, and absolutely loves it! He went a private Catholic school until this year (K-5), but we moved to Milwaukee and he loves the change.

Greenfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a community member
Because Greenfield Middle School is making a difference for our youths.


Greenfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a community member
I love the school because of the fine education my nephew is getting while there. It is not a typical school . The Staff are just the best educators around

Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2007
- a student
I give it as many stars possible it is the perfect school for anyones son or and daughter!

Greenfield Middle School 5

Posted December 08, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenfield Middle School
3200 W Barnard Ave, Greenfield, WI  53221
(414) 282-4700
Last modified Greenfield Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greenfield Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top