Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Greenfield, WI
Students enrolled: 489

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maple Grove Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2014
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school and she has had nothing but great teachers. She has went through a few principles but I think we are in a good standing right now. She loves it there and I am so happy that the teachers take the time to make sure the children understand what they are learning. This is a very hands on school!!! Keep up the excellent work.

Maple Grove Elementary School 2

Posted April 26, 2012
- a community member
this school looks nice teachers dont usually dont do anything to my k4 brother and k5 sister and the kids can be total loosers glad im of that place and in higher grades now


Maple Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 20, 2010
- a parent
Both of my daughters went to Maple Grove School. It was built in 1993 with all of the amenities and is an excellent facility with great teachers. A wonderful asset for the Greenfield community.

Maple Grove Elementary School 2

Posted April 28, 2009
- a parent
In general the school is good... However the principal should not be a grade school principal and should go back to the high school. I feel that the teachers are very caring and the school is very involved with their students.

Maple Grove Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Maple Grove Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2008
- a parent
Maple Grove is the best school! I wouldn't send my daughter to any other school!

Maple Grove Elementary School 4

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maple Grove Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maple Grove Elementary School
6921 W Coldspring Rd, Greenfield, WI  53220
(414) 541-0600
Last modified Maple Grove Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Maple Grove Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top