Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Franklin Middle School 4

Posted April 13, 2012
- a parent
Love this school- transferred my son from Marshall to Franklin to help with his grades, morale, and school issues...BEST choice ever. My son is thriving, has better grades, enjoys his teachers, and likes the school. I'm very pleased with the school in general, and appreciate the teachers and staff there. What a difference its made in my son as well...

Franklin Middle School 5

Posted November 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
My 13 yr old daughter goes there and I think the teachers connect on an awesome level with the students.

Franklin Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 14, 2009
- a student
I love my school,all the teachers in your grade know you,even if your not in there class,(house). all the teachers make sure that you dont fail at what we are learning. most of the teachers are in after school programs to help the kids learn nd succed.

Franklin Middle School 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a student
Lots of extracurricular activities and parent are involved in everything


Franklin Middle School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Middle School 4

Posted October 12, 2006
- a teacher
My kids both went to Franklin, now after moving to the eastside to attend Marshall, I realize how good we had it at franklin, the attendance ladies knew you, not just another parent. The teachers were awesome. There were certain ones that would just take any kid who needed it and make sure they knew that they were special.

Franklin Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2004
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Middle School 5

Posted September 02, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Middle School
450 N Crosby Ave, Janesville, WI  53548
(608) 743-6000
Last modified Franklin Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Franklin Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.