Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


River View Middle School 2

Posted July 22, 2014
- a parent
The principal of River View Middle School is Daniel Joseph is one of the worst principals. This school would do much better with better leadership. Bullying is a big problem in this school. The do not see the problems and fix them. As for the teachers, some really good teachers at this school.

River View Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2014
- a community member
this school is cool beans best school by far the bullying wasnt even real it was a scam btw the kids are so awesome and best wrestling team ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


River View Middle School 5

Posted January 13, 2014
- a community member
As is the case with ALL schools throughout the country, there are bullying issues. This school is pro-active and very student focused in regard to safety and caring. The teachers are outstanding , the administration has a direction and the district vision is focused and achievable. All schools have challenges...River View sees the challenges as opportunities to learn and improve. Community Member

River View Middle School 1

Posted April 22, 2013
- a community member
I recently learned of a child being bullied in your Schools, You need to look more into this matter!!!!

River View Middle School 1

Posted April 15, 2013
- a community member
My kid will not go to a school that supports bullies. Get rid of the school police officer and teach your teachers to help stop bullying and I may reconsider.


River View Middle School 1

Posted March 28, 2013
- a community member
It came to my attention that a kid is being bullied in your school last name Bent. we as parents will get to the bottom of this and this school will be reported to the governor if nothing is done to protect against bullying

River View Middle School 4

Posted June 24, 2011
- a parent
All good things said about Riverview Middle School from parents that have children going there.

River View Middle School 3

Posted February 23, 2010
- a community member
When they split it up i think it got worse teachers are great though

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

River View Middle School
101 Oak St, Kaukauna, WI  54130
(920) 766-6111
Last modified River View Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
River View Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top