Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paris Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2014
- a parent
Outstanding teachers, staff, PTO and curriculum. Uses all the latest technology in the classroom including iPads and Smart Boards.

Paris Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2013
- a community member
I am a student at Paris and I absolutely love here! I been going to school here since kindergarten and I know I'll miss it when I graduate. The class size in the junior high is around 30, 3-5 is about 25 and k-2 is about 20. The school is very small, and everyone knows everyone. The teachers are the best! They get to know each student personally, and make learning fun and interesting. When I'm older I'll never forget Paris students, activities and especially the teachers.


Paris Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
A true jewel of a school in the Chicago ex-urbs. Like a private school. High standards and a warm environment for students. Great management.

Paris Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2013
- a parent
As a new parent at Paris through open enrollment, I am amazed at how welcoming everyone has been. From the New Family Orientation Night, to the PSO meetings, to volunteering in my children's classrooms, we feel that we are valued members of the Paris school community. When we toured Paris with Mr. Gahart, he told us that the staff works very hard to create an "extended family" atmosphere at the school. That is exactly what they do! Our family feels truly blessed to be a part of the Paris School family.

Paris Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
because my nieces and nephews love it!


Paris Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2010
- a parent
A great school experience for my friends' kids. Comfortable. Strong community. Great curriculum.

Paris Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
This small rural school and its staff provide top-notch education to students and a sense of community that is unmatched in Wisconsin or any other state. Every student matters.

Paris Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2010
- a parent
An amazing place for educational success both academic and social. Paris School promotes academic achievement and mentoring between students. The result: a learning environment free from distractions of other schools and full of students whose test scores make Paris School the highest-rated school in all of Kenosha County!


Paris Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paris Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paris Elementary School
1901 176th Ave, Kenosha, WI  53144
(262) 859-2350
Last modified Paris Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paris Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top