Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
La Crosse, WI

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Logan High School 2

Posted June 17, 2013
- a student
I graduated from Logan in 2011, and cannot say my expirience there was pleasant. Every teacher I had seemed completely disinterested in their work. You got the feeling that these people became teachers simply to be teachers, not to share the breathtaking knowledge of science, math, or history, or English. Most teachers clearly didn't enjoy their job, or like their students all too much. The guidance councelors were not supportive, at least not toward me. I am on my way to being a success, but not because Logan showed me the possibilities. I wish I could have attended a better school, perhaps I would have had a better start after high school had I done so.

Logan High School 5

Posted October 02, 2010
- a parent
I have 2 daughters at Logan. They are having a great experience. I worry about all the budget cuts that never seem to stop.


Logan High School 5

Posted February 20, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Logan High School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Logan High School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
My daughter Jennelle is doing well at this school the other students are very easy to get along with because of there friendly personalities


Logan High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Both my children are getting a well rounded education

Logan High School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
I love the school its fun and nice and well kept. Compared to Logan High School, the school i go to now in florida is absolutely disgusting.

Logan High School 5

Posted March 07, 2009
- a parent
I have 2 students who have graduated from Logan and 1 student attending. This is a diverse school in many ways which I feel is a strength that the staff tries to nurture. My kids have had an excellent education. The administration has such a positive attitude and really stays personally involved with students.


Logan High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
i believe this school is being ran by very educated and well mannered persons and also offers a peaceful envirement.

Logan High School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Logan High School
1500 Ranger Dr, La Crosse, WI  54603
(608) 789-7700
Last modified Logan High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Logan High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top