Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Lake Geneva, WI
Students enrolled: 429
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2015
- a parent
We, as a family have enjoyed Star Center School for many years. Our Son's teachers have impacted his life with life long goals of college, education, work ethic and social skills. I certainly don't agree with this school being a level "6" and will look into how this rating system really works. If you are considering this school, I ask you to visit! Speak with a teacher or two and see that this school brews good at every educational level. After school activities are growing every year - more than other schools in the district. This school offers many options for boys and girls alike.

Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2014
- a parent
Star Center is a wonderful school. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help. My daughter is in her first year here, and I am so excited to watch her learn & grow throughout the coming years. She is challenged enough to not become bored, as each child is at a different learning pace. I just love this school!


Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2011
- a parent
Best school in lake geneva area, dedicated teachers as well as the leadership in the school. Good kids and Great Parents!

Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2011
- a parent
I love this school the teachers are very involved and they really care. They love their jobs and kids and they are very supportive. The principal is completely involved with the activities and with the kids. She knows the kids by name. There are activities afterschool and kids love them. My daughter has been in this school for the last two years and she loves going to school, I guess this attitud speaks by itself.

Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a parent
Star Center is the best - caring, professional staff teaching our kids not only the basics, but also important things like respect and integrity.


Star Center Elementary School 4

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
The main reason we bought a house in Pell Lake last year was because of the schools(Star Center). My child is in first grade here and loves it. The staff sincerely care about these kids and it shows.

Star Center Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a parent
best school around! great for the kids ! teaches kids how to handle them selves in and out of school and everybody there are great role models!!!!!

Star Center Elementary School 4

Posted January 22, 2004
- a parent
One of the main reasons we chose to buy a house in Pell Lake was because of the school here. We really like Star Center school, the staff, the other parents, and of course the great kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Star Center Elementary School
W1380, Lake Geneva, WI  53147
(262) 348-7000 x7050
Last modified Star Center Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Star Center Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top