Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Melrose-Mindoro High School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a parent
As a small district Melrose-Mindoro does a great job of balancing student needs with a limited budget. The staff from the superintendent down to the janitor are all caring and dedicated to the students and the school.

Melrose-Mindoro High School 5

Posted May 03, 2009
- a community member
All of my children have attended Melrose-Mindoro Schools. For a small school, Mel-Min rates above the rest, which I think you can attribute this to the teachers throughout the years.


Melrose-Mindoro High School 4

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Melrose-Mindoro High School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
I feel that the Melrose Mindoro school district is a great school. I love all of the teachers that I have had to deal with. They take the time out when needed, they are very caring people. The staff is very help full and polite.

Melrose-Mindoro High School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Melrose-Mindoro High School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Melrose-Mindoro High School 5

Posted March 04, 2005
- a student
There is not much to ofer in the extracurricualar activties. Only the main sports like football, volleyball, cross country, soccer, basketball, wrestling, hockey, gymnastics, baseball, softball, track and field. There is also 2 (drama) plays a year, one of them is a musicical. There is other things like Academic Dethalon, Investment Club, DECA, band, choir, jazz band, pep band, Solo Ensable, Dorian Music, and some others I can't remeber right now.

Melrose-Mindoro High School 3

Posted August 26, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Melrose-Mindoro High School
N181 State Road 108, Melrose, WI  54642
(608) 488-2201
Last modified Melrose-Mindoro High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Melrose-Mindoro High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top