Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
Streetview?fov=70&size=130x130&location=3300+s+39th+st,milwaukee,wi+53215&sensor=false&client=gme-greatschoolsinc&signature=aljqeplydbp2qkactyu2ezlrlpo=

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School

GreatSchools rating:
Community rating:
6-8
District
Milwaukee WI

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Help this school win $5,000
by posting a review


13 reviews of this school


Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 4173213 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 4173316 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a teacher
Audubon is an excellent school. The teachers are very professional. Students are able to take many technology classes and our band is awesome. Audubon offers a very good special education program.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 4171866 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a community member
Fabulous, safe school with up to date technology that the students use on a daily basis. I would highly recommend this school to parents.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 4101754 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
this school is awsome because we learn alot while having fun

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 3990141 0
no rating

Posted December 28, 2009
- a student
I am a student in that school next year I will be leaving. Out of all of my three school years in Audubon, the news to me has Been noting but positive. Audubon has many different varieties of activities music, computers and my favorite, the schools announcements. I recommend it. It has also been voted the most safest middle school in milwaukee

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 3805859 0
no rating

Posted December 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 3977704 0
no rating

Posted December 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 3055197 4

Posted June 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 3023334 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2008
- a parent
My daugther loves the school , teachers and personal are excellent !

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 2674180 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools, Inc. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools Inc. All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School
3300 S 39th St, Milwaukee, WI  53215
(414) 902-7800
Last modified
Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.