Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a teacher
Audubon is an excellent school. The teachers are very professional. Students are able to take many technology classes and our band is awesome. Audubon offers a very good special education program.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a community member
Fabulous, safe school with up to date technology that the students use on a daily basis. I would highly recommend this school to parents.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
this school is awsome because we learn alot while having fun

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 28, 2009
- a student
I am a student in that school next year I will be leaving. Out of all of my three school years in Audubon, the news to me has Been noting but positive. Audubon has many different varieties of activities music, computers and my favorite, the schools announcements. I recommend it. It has also been voted the most safest middle school in milwaukee

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 4

Posted June 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2008
- a parent
My daugther loves the school , teachers and personal are excellent !

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 1

Posted August 23, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School 5

Posted January 18, 2005
- a parent
Great school! Great teachers that interact with the parents closely in order to help students achieve in school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School
3300 S 39th St, Milwaukee, WI  53215
(414) 902-7800
Last modified Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Audubon Technology & Communication Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top