Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Story School 5

Posted September 02, 2013
- a community member
My grandson goes to this school and although he had a difficult year, they stayed the course and he can't wait to go back. The staff was very understanding and helpful. Story is a great school because of the staff.

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
I'm a student at Story School and it's a great school we have a volleyball team, basketball team and a forenics team it's amazing the teachers are very hard-working and genorus Sumitted by:student

Story School 3

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
story is a good school,there's not that many fights but my opinon of liking it in not likely

Story School 4

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
I think Story is a good school. We may have many difficults , but we always find ways to fix them.

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
story school is a fun and happy place to be at the teacheres is so respectful

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
This school is magnificted i loved going to this shcool, they have great students and teachers

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
Story is an amzing Schoool We May have Many diffculties But we Always find Ways to fix them , AND tHE TEACHERS ARE RESPECTFUL

Story School 1

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
I think this school is kind of okay but its not my favorite story could alot better if there was more prograams in the school.

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
I think that this shool is very nice.And that the teachers are very nice. for making the school a better place for us children.

Story School 5

Posted February 01, 2013
- a community member
Story is great school because we lean alot of suff we didnt know that math reading word

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Story School
3815 W Kilbourn Ave, Milwaukee, WI  53208
(414) 934-4800
Last modified Story School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Story School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.