Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
Streetview?fov=70&size=130x130&location=3100+w+parnell+ave,milwaukee,wi+53221&sensor=false&client=gme-greatschoolsinc&signature=at8qawiyeaec5j-tk2efe7nejig=

St. Charles Borromeo School

GreatSchools rating:
Community rating:
PK-8
Private
Milwaukee WI

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Help this school win $5,000
by posting a review


8 reviews of this school


St. Charles Borromeo School 4348725 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
SCB has a very dedicated and talented staff who are continually looking at ways to help students succeed. It is a great community and we are blessed to be a part of it.

St. Charles Borromeo School 4362510 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
It has a welcoming and comfortable environment and the staff has always been available as needed.

St. Charles Borromeo School 4348703 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
BECAUSE THEY , THE TEACHERS ARE SO CARING ABOUT THE CHILDREN THEY TEACH. THEY ALWAYS HAVE TIME FOR THE CHILDREN, NO MATTER WHAT.

St. Charles Borromeo School 4280302 5

Posted August 10, 2010
- a parent
We have enjoyed sending our children to this school. The teachers are well trained, and challenge our girls. There is a sense of community at this parish/school. There are many activities to get involved in. The level of parental involvement is very high which helps to provide all the different activities, however can be stressful for me at times because of the level of time commitment required! In the end, though, its all worth it :)

St. Charles Borromeo School 3948644 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a parent
St. Charles Borromeo staff, students, and their famalies have always been very involved and friendly. I think that St. Charles Borromeo is the best option for my children and many other children who attend this school.

St. Charles Borromeo School 3402886 5

Posted January 11, 2009
- a parent
Great school! The kids and the families are very involved. A happy atmosphere fills the school. The kindergarten programs are excellent.

St. Charles Borromeo School 2610513 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
This a great school. It is nice to know your commuity. My son loves this school.

St. Charles Borromeo School 2590596 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a parent
This is the ideal school for you if you live in the City of Milwaukee and you value Catholic education. The facilities and faculty are fantastic.

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools, Inc. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools Inc. All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Charles Borromeo School
3100 W Parnell Ave, Milwaukee, WI  53221
(414) 282-0767
Last modified
St. Charles Borromeo School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.