Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
SCB has a very dedicated and talented staff who are continually looking at ways to help students succeed. It is a great community and we are blessed to be a part of it.

St. Charles Borromeo School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
It has a welcoming and comfortable environment and the staff has always been available as needed.

St. Charles Borromeo School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
BECAUSE THEY , THE TEACHERS ARE SO CARING ABOUT THE CHILDREN THEY TEACH. THEY ALWAYS HAVE TIME FOR THE CHILDREN, NO MATTER WHAT.

St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted August 10, 2010
- a parent
We have enjoyed sending our children to this school. The teachers are well trained, and challenge our girls. There is a sense of community at this parish/school. There are many activities to get involved in. The level of parental involvement is very high which helps to provide all the different activities, however can be stressful for me at times because of the level of time commitment required! In the end, though, its all worth it :)

St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a parent
St. Charles Borromeo staff, students, and their famalies have always been very involved and friendly. I think that St. Charles Borromeo is the best option for my children and many other children who attend this school.

St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted January 11, 2009
- a parent
Great school! The kids and the families are very involved. A happy atmosphere fills the school. The kindergarten programs are excellent.

St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
This a great school. It is nice to know your commuity. My son loves this school.

St. Charles Borromeo School 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a parent
This is the ideal school for you if you live in the City of Milwaukee and you value Catholic education. The facilities and faculty are fantastic.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Charles Borromeo School
3100 W Parnell Ave, Milwaukee, WI  53221
(414) 282-0767
Last modified St. Charles Borromeo School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Charles Borromeo School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.