Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 40 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
As a single mother of a 6-year-old, taking my daughter to a school that teaches family values and morals is just as important as the education itself. Under the leadership of Mr. Rodriguez, Mr. Cruz, Mrs. Heart and Ms. White, St. Anthony School has provided my daughter with a quality education and faith formation. Furthermore, I come from a very traditional Mexican family and we celebrate traditions such as Our Lady of Guadalupe, Posadas, Dia de Reyes, etc. St. Anthony School gives my family the opportunity to live our culture and grow our faith, while providing an exceptional education.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Es una escuela muy buena en cuanto estidios y disiplina...los maestros hacen lo mejor por ense ar a los ni os lo mas q pueden y todos los que forman parte en la escuela son,muy. amables

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Es una escuela muy buena, acad mica mente y con reglas que ayudan a que nuestros hijos sean m s responsables y respetuosos. As mismo cuentan con muy buenos maestros y buen personal atentos y amables con nosotros los padres.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a community member
La escuela San Antonio es muy buena, cada vez que necesito informaci n me la dan pronto. En la educaci n siento que la escuela es excelente. Siento que mis sobrinos van m s adelantados que estudiantes de otras escuelas.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
La escuela es buenisima! Mi hijo esta en 2do grado y apenas lo inscribi a mediados de a o. El avance que a demostrado desde que entr a san antonio me a dejado impresionado. Antes de inscribirlo a san antonio mi hijo casi no sab a leer y la lectura lo aburr a. Gracias a sus maestras y el apoyo que mi hijo a recibido de la escuela por parte de los programas que san antonio ofrece mi hijo a avanzado mucho en la lectura y ahora su diversi n es leer libros....

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Me parece muy buena la escuela en la educaci n y en el estudio que reciben los ni os. Los maestros se hacen responsables y se nota que le interesan los alumnos.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Es una excelente escuela ya que los alumnos reciben una buena educaci n acad mica, religiosa y social. Todo el personal esta muy preparado para desempe ar su trabajo lo mejor posible, no cambiar a esta escuela por ninguna otra ya que estoy muy satisfecha porque d a a d a veo como mi hijo mejora en todos los aspectos.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Tengo 3 hijos en San Antonio y estoy muy contenta con la educaci n que la escuela les a dado. Los maestros y todo el personal me a tratado a mi y a mi familia muy bien. A pesar de ser estrictos con el estudio y la presentaci n yo siento que mis hijos van a llegar a ser algo en al vida gracias al estudio que la escuela les est proporcionando.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a teacher
St. Anthony constantly strives to improve by reflecting on instructional practices, developing new programs for intervention, and reflecting on how we are meeting the needs of all learners.

St. Anthony School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a teacher
I love St. Anthony School, the students, and the academics. I've never been so proud to call a school my home.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Anthony School
1727 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI  53204
(414) 384-1729
Last modified St. Anthony School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Anthony School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.