Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
205 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
12 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 14 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a parent
This is a great school with a wonderful way of accepting children from all backgrounds, cultures and religions. My children have really loved being here. I am glad to have them at a smaller school that is so diverse. They also get a broad range of classes including music, art and physical education in addition to the important basic skills. While it is a Catholic school, the learning promotes broader concepts than one specific religion to include children who are not Catholic.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 4

Posted February 26, 2015
- a teacher
I really enjoy working in the atmosphere. We truly strive to inspire and change lives.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted February 26, 2015
- a parent
Great staff very professional kind and eager to teach. My children love it here and are looking forward to returning

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted February 25, 2015
- a parent
My son was having a very tough time in his large public middle school. At Saint Vincent Pallotti my son gets the attention he needs and isn't falling in with the wrong type of crowds. The teachers really care and the students are very good in their behavior.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted October 08, 2011
- a parent
This school is outstanding in many ways. The teachers and staff work very hard to create a nurturing environment for my kids. The school's spiritual mission is woven into the fabric of everything they do, and as a result, I feel like my kids are really going to be a step ahead once they get to high school.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 3

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
St Vincent Pallotti school has become a second home for my children. They feel accepted and loved by the principal and their teachers. I feel the level of education is both challenging and rewarding for my kids. I also am happy with the small class sizes. Absolutely recommend this school to others.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School
no rating

Posted April 11, 2010
- a parent
This school is outstanding. The principal is hands on and teaching staff is top notch. As you walk through the doors you can feel the commitment not only to education but to living a good life and contributing positively to this world we live in. Keep it up!

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School
no rating

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school both academically and spiritually. Great people and a good fit for my family.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 1

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
I feel as though this school is going in the wrong direction this year. Unfortunately we are undergoing many changes and they are not necessarily for the better. There has been a lot of chatter regarding the leadership quality. As far as the students are concerned many are confused, as well as the teachers. How are the children going to learn appropriately when they feel lost?

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted May 02, 2007
- a parent
A great school, updated building, and caring teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School
201 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI  53213
(414) 258-4165
Last modified St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top