Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted October 08, 2011
- a parent
This school is outstanding in many ways. The teachers and staff work very hard to create a nurturing environment for my kids. The school's spiritual mission is woven into the fabric of everything they do, and as a result, I feel like my kids are really going to be a step ahead once they get to high school.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 3

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
St Vincent Pallotti school has become a second home for my children. They feel accepted and loved by the principal and their teachers. I feel the level of education is both challenging and rewarding for my kids. I also am happy with the small class sizes. Absolutely recommend this school to others.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 11, 2010
- a parent
This school is outstanding. The principal is hands on and teaching staff is top notch. As you walk through the doors you can feel the commitment not only to education but to living a good life and contributing positively to this world we live in. Keep it up!

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school both academically and spiritually. Great people and a good fit for my family.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 1

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 2

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 1

Posted May 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 1

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 1

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
I feel as though this school is going in the wrong direction this year. Unfortunately we are undergoing many changes and they are not necessarily for the better. There has been a lot of chatter regarding the leadership quality. As far as the students are concerned many are confused, as well as the teachers. How are the children going to learn appropriately when they feel lost?

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School 5

Posted May 02, 2007
- a parent
A great school, updated building, and caring teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School
201 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI  53213
(414) 258-4165
Last modified St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Vincent Pallotti Catholic School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.