Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 21, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini provides an excellent, Christ- centered education to students in grade K4-8th. It is a school where exeptional things are happening!

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 20, 2013
- a community member
What i like about my school is teachers and students are very respectful and caring to others.Others should know that their teaching are great and teach us to have a positive christian attitude.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 17, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini is an excellent school that provides a Christ centered education. As teachers, we strive to make our scholars the best and prepare them for their high school and college careers.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
La escuela Luterana St Martini me encanta. Me gusta la ense anza educativa y religiosa que le brindan a mis hijos. El apoyo y compresi n de los maestro y los trabajadores es excelente, siempre son muy atentos con los estudiantes. Le agradezco a Dios por haberme dirigido a encontrar un lugar de confianza y seguridad para mis hijos y familiares.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
st martini lutheran school i like this school becouse they show the kids about god and good manners and im so happy for my dougther every day she say i learn something new

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
My School is awesome because it is fun and they try there best to help us learn.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini is a great school because we have excellent staff members and students! St. Martini has a great atmosphere.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a teacher
This school is amazing. There are so many loving staff that helps the students in any way possible. They are really understanding. And the children are prep to be future residents.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
my kids have made alot of improvent on his math and the new changes hame made a big difrerence!!!! i love St Martini school and specially teachers and faculty!!!

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini Lutheran School is an amazing school our Curriculum is TOP NOTCH. Our Scholars are reaching for the stars. I know their dreams will come true. We teach about the Lord Jesus Christ and how He is our Savior but so much more. I know that through Faith and Education these scholars will make a POSITIVE impact in the world. The TEACHERS, PRINCIPAL, and all SUPPORT STAFF are GREAT PEOPLE who live what they teach!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Martini Lutheran School
1520 S Cesar E Chavez Dr, Milwaukee, WI  53204
(414) 383-7058
Last modified St. Martini Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Martini Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.