Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Milwaukee, WI
Students enrolled: 263
Before care: No
After care: No

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted November 05, 2014
- a parent
At St Martini the staff and teachers are the best they care about the kids in all aspect and the best thing of all MY KIDS LOVE THE SCHOOL YEAH TO ST MARTINI

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted November 04, 2014
- a parent
exelent school my daughter she so happy every day she enjoy be at school and she love his teacher

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted November 04, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing....the entire faculty/staff is truly dedicated to giving the students a world class education. Not only do they focus on the kids graduating high school, but they instill in them a drive to reach for bigger and better things. The students are referred to as "scholars" & are constantly being reminded that as long as they stay on track they will graduate college in a certain year. They do all this, while at the same time making it a fun place to be and to learn. They do all these things on a daily basis, while at the same time teaching the students the importance of being good Christian members of society. I really do love this school and as long as it continues to grow and thrive, my wife and I will continue to send our children there.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 21, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini provides an excellent, Christ- centered education to students in grade K4-8th. It is a school where exeptional things are happening!

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 20, 2013
- a community member
What i like about my school is teachers and students are very respectful and caring to others.Others should know that their teaching are great and teach us to have a positive christian attitude.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 17, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini is an excellent school that provides a Christ centered education. As teachers, we strive to make our scholars the best and prepare them for their high school and college careers.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
La escuela Luterana St Martini me encanta. Me gusta la ense anza educativa y religiosa que le brindan a mis hijos. El apoyo y compresi n de los maestro y los trabajadores es excelente, siempre son muy atentos con los estudiantes. Le agradezco a Dios por haberme dirigido a encontrar un lugar de confianza y seguridad para mis hijos y familiares.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
My School is awesome because it is fun and they try there best to help us learn.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a teacher
St. Martini is a great school because we have excellent staff members and students! St. Martini has a great atmosphere.

St. Martini Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a teacher
This school is amazing. There are so many loving staff that helps the students in any way possible. They are really understanding. And the children are prep to be future residents.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Martini Lutheran School
1520 S Cesar E Chavez Dr, Milwaukee, WI  53204
(414) 383-7058
Last modified St. Martini Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Martini Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top