Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
My fourth child is graduating from this school and I couldn't be more delighted. Each received care and attention that only a small Christian school can offer. Small class sizes helped facilitate individualized learning styles as well as focus on the whole child and his/her well being. While academics were top priority, music, language, art, religion and gym were supplements at every grade level. The school is filled with thoughtful and caring teachers dedicated to their craft.

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
The St. Sava School is great. The teachers are thoughtful and have great relationship with kids.

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
St Sava is great school. Kids are learning a lot and besides that they have a lots of other activities. Teachers are very nice. Also, communication between them and parents is very good. I have kid in K5 and I'm impressed how much she learned this year! I will highly recommend this school to everybody!

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 07, 2014
- a parent
Greaest school. Personal attention. Family oriented enviroment! I am proud that my kids go there. I would highly recomnet it!

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 03, 2014
- a parent
I love St.Sava school for my child .class size is small which allows every child chance to participate and learn as much as possible. Teachers and the environment is very safe and positive . My child is in K4 currently and I plan on continuing until 8th grade .

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Small, safe, and extraodinare. My son finished the school several years ago, and his HS coach said "I wish more of St Sava students would come to our school. Good school, good kids."

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Private school that cares about its students and families and their well being. St. Sava is always clean and the teachers try their best day in day out just to see their students strive and grow up to be above average.

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted November 03, 2013
- a parent
my daughter goes to this school k3 , it amazing how much she has changed in good way. A side school environment is very safe.

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted November 02, 2013
- a parent
Great school. Exellent program and teachers in very safe environment . Small class sizes allow kids to realy get involved and excel.

St. Sava Orthodox School 5

Posted October 31, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely love it. Small class sizes and wonderful teachers. They have excellent program. Very safe environment for kids. Five stars all around.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Sava Orthodox School
3201 S 51st St, Milwaukee, WI  53219
(414) 546-9578
Last modified St. Sava Orthodox School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Sava Orthodox School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top