Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public charter
Milwaukee, WI
Students enrolled: 210
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Tenor High School 5

Posted May 21, 2015
- a community member
Great. This school is really good. It's excellent, I would say. Great, great, great. So great.

Tenor High School 5

Posted January 06, 2015
- a parent
Tenor is a great school! I have one child that graduated from Tenor and another one attending now. The staff and administration values education and work with the parents and students to make sure they are successful. I would highly recommend this school.

Tenor High School 1

Posted April 22, 2013
- a student
WWorst school I've ever been to. They mess up your paperwork, lose your homework and are just unorganized. Very frustrating, its like they want you to fail!

Tenor High School 5

Posted October 13, 2012
- a student
I really like this school. They work with the students and make sure everyone focus is going to college. The teachers are also caring and they love all there students.

Tenor High School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
It's a great school for my child or your child try it's out i bet u would likeit how much i me and my son like it

Tenor High School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
I'm a student at tenor and its a great opportunity to get a free year of college your senior year!

Tenor High School
no rating

Posted November 12, 2008
- a student
Great School and Great Environment. I reccomend this school to every family!!

Tenor High School
no rating

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
Great environment, very caring teachers, great teaching styles.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tenor High School
840 North Jackson Street, Milwaukee, WI  53202
(414) 390-0835
Last modified Tenor High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tenor High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top