Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tenor High School 1

Posted April 22, 2013
- a student
WWorst school I've ever been to. They mess up your paperwork, lose your homework and are just unorganized. Very frustrating, its like they want you to fail!

Tenor High School 5

Posted October 13, 2012
- a student
I really like this school. They work with the students and make sure everyone focus is going to college. The teachers are also caring and they love all there students.

Tenor High School 1

Posted September 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tenor High School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
It's a great school for my child or your child try it's out i bet u would likeit how much i me and my son like it

Tenor High School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
I'm a student at tenor and its a great opportunity to get a free year of college your senior year!

Tenor High School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tenor High School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tenor High School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2008
- a student
Great School and Great Environment. I reccomend this school to every family!!

Tenor High School 0
no rating

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
Great environment, very caring teachers, great teaching styles.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tenor High School
840 N Jackson St, Milwaukee, WI  53202
(414) 431-4371
Last modified Tenor High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tenor High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.