Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 1

Posted June 18, 2014
- a parent
Carmen High school of science and technology have demanding high standards for their students in order to pass each class or to graduate. Students or parents have little say in the changes that are made to the school.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 5

Posted May 17, 2011
- a parent
My son has learned how to dress in the professional world when he graduates. This school has taught him on what to expect and how to function out in the real world. He has learned valuable skills and motivates himself in doing better. Through the school; I have learned what I can help him with to prepare him for college so that he can be successful academically and professionally, thank you.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 1

Posted April 25, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 5

Posted November 11, 2009
- a community member
I am an intern at Carmen High School of Science and Technology. As an outsider, I have found Carmen and its inhabitants to be welcoming and accepting. I love that they have uniforms because It helps to support the professional atmosphere for the students. Carmen is an excellent school.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 4

Posted February 02, 2009
- a student
Carmen has high expectations of the students. They get us ready for college and push us to do better and achieve our goals. It's a great and i'm happy to attending it.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 1

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 2

Posted July 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 5

Posted June 17, 2008
- a parent
this school is a good way to teach our kids about the real world and proffessional settings.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus
1712 S 32nd St, Milwaukee, WI  53215
(414) 384-4444
Last modified Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.