Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
79b4fde9fc2996835e0273853a1f7bf85abdb490-130

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus

GreatSchools rating:
Community rating:
9-12
Charter
Milwaukee WI

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Help this school win $5,000
by posting a review


8 reviews of this school


Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 4543667 5

Posted May 17, 2011
- a parent
My son has learned how to dress in the professional world when he graduates. This school has taught him on what to expect and how to function out in the real world. He has learned valuable skills and motivates himself in doing better. Through the school; I have learned what I can help him with to prepare him for college so that he can be successful academically and professionally, thank you.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 4153546 1

Posted April 25, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 3945751 5

Posted November 11, 2009
- a community member
I am an intern at Carmen High School of Science and Technology. As an outsider, I have found Carmen and its inhabitants to be welcoming and accepting. I love that they have uniforms because It helps to support the professional atmosphere for the students. Carmen is an excellent school.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 3443029 4

Posted February 02, 2009
- a student
Carmen has high expectations of the students. They get us ready for college and push us to do better and achieve our goals. It's a great and i'm happy to attending it.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 3303498 1

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 3102952 2

Posted July 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 3069816 5

Posted June 17, 2008
- a parent
this school is a good way to teach our kids about the real world and proffessional settings.

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus 2877895 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools, Inc. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools Inc. All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus
1712 S 32nd St, Milwaukee, WI  53215
(414) 384-4444
Last modified
Carmen High School of Science and Technology, South Campus Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.