Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
Streetview?fov=70&size=130x130&location=7301+n+longacre+rd,milwaukee,wi+53217&sensor=false&client=gme-greatschoolsinc&signature=4jueosmgwnri8wczwhborqkdu5o=

Stormonth Elementary School

GreatSchools rating:
Community rating:
PK-4
District
Milwaukee WI

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Help this school win $5,000
by posting a review


25 reviews of this school


Stormonth Elementary School 4683301 5

Posted November 23, 2011
- a parent
Wonderful school, great teachers and staff. They provide a warm friendly enviroment in which children flourish. Probably one of the best schools in WI if not the USA.

Stormonth Elementary School 4190174 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Our teachers are compassionate, and committed to teaching the individual. Each child feels like he/she belongs at Stormonth.

Stormonth Elementary School 4190307 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
amazing quality of education provided by people who genuinely care about kids.

Stormonth Elementary School 4153681 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth has exceptional curriculm and wonderful extra-curricular activities.

Stormonth Elementary School 4146988 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
I love the exceptional teachers and staff!

Stormonth Elementary School 4146635 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth provides an atmosphere of kindness, sense of community, and love for learning. The teachers are fantastic!

Stormonth Elementary School 4146569 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth has a great team of teachers, and is a very safe environment.

Stormonth Elementary School 4146233 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
I love the sense of community we have at our school and the dedication of our staff.

Stormonth Elementary School 4143648 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth offers a great academic program, they are strong in the arts and have an exceptional self-esteem/anti-bullying program in place. There are many ways for parents to be involved!

Stormonth Elementary School 4143661 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because of the families and the teachers are great!

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools, Inc. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools Inc. All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stormonth Elementary School
7301 N Longacre Rd, Milwaukee, WI  53217
(414) 247-4102
Last modified
Stormonth Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews.