Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Milwaukee, WI
Students enrolled: 560

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stormonth Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2011
- a parent
Wonderful school, great teachers and staff. They provide a warm friendly enviroment in which children flourish. Probably one of the best schools in WI if not the USA.

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Our teachers are compassionate, and committed to teaching the individual. Each child feels like he/she belongs at Stormonth.

Stormonth Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
amazing quality of education provided by people who genuinely care about kids.

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth has exceptional curriculm and wonderful extra-curricular activities.

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
I love the exceptional teachers and staff!

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth provides an atmosphere of kindness, sense of community, and love for learning. The teachers are fantastic!

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth has a great team of teachers, and is a very safe environment.

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
I love the sense of community we have at our school and the dedication of our staff.

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Stormonth offers a great academic program, they are strong in the arts and have an exceptional self-esteem/anti-bullying program in place. There are many ways for parents to be involved!

Stormonth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because of the families and the teachers are great!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stormonth Elementary School
7301 N Longacre Rd, Milwaukee, WI  53217
(414) 247-4102
Last modified Stormonth Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stormonth Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top