Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Onalaska High School 5

Posted March 20, 2013
- a student
when I attended Onalaska High and graduated I felt the school was one of the best there was. They got me personally ready for college and a great life. There teachers were at that time 5 Star.

Onalaska High School 5

Posted February 09, 2011
- a student
Onalaska High School, "Where you just can't hide that Hilltopper Pride!" What a great motto that is! The school is perfectly maintained and has plenty of excellent opportunities for students to get involved. With a great sports program comes an *outstanding* academic experience as well! Onalaska High School is one of the top rated schools in the state! Perfect test scores and rewarding classes. Let me tell you: This high school is not one that you can just walk right though. The Teachers will push you and challenge you every day. Giving you precious life experience in any field. Unbelievable teachers and courses not offered at school for miles around make OHS an easy choice for your child's education.


Onalaska High School 5

Posted March 21, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Onalaska High School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Onalaska High School 5

Posted July 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Onalaska High School 3

Posted January 13, 2009
- a student
It is an alright school. The sports are good, but i wish some of the staff would care more. Otherwise it is about average.

Onalaska High School 5

Posted November 24, 2007
- a student
I love the teachers and the feel of communtity at this school. There are plenty of options for advanced placement classes and a wide varitey of clubs and organizations. The sense of school spirit is amazing, the kids are happy to be there and the teachers have positive attiudes and find time to show pesonal interest in each student as an individual. I love going to Ona!!

Onalaska High School 5

Posted May 11, 2007
- a student
Onalaska High School is one of the best schools in the state! I loved it here and it has the best teachers and extracurricular activities


Onalaska High School 2

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Onalaska High School 5

Posted September 14, 2004
- a parent
Onalaska High School is excellent. Both of my children graduated well prepared for college. The administration, teachers and staff set and maintain a high standard of achievement for themselves and the students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Pl, Onalaska, WI  54650
(608) 783-4561
Last modified Onalaska High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Onalaska High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top