Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Racine, WI
Students enrolled: 2,044

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Horlick High School 1

Posted January 27, 2012
- a community member
Administration is lacking. Poor teacher quality. Family members left Racine because of growing problems and now reside in Seattle.

Horlick High School 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a community member
Horkick has great teachers!


Horlick High School 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Horlick High School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Horlick High School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2008
- a student
I absolutely LOVEEE horlick,it's the best high school ever, I would never want to transfer or move. it's just amazing, if you don't go to horlick, your missing out.


Horlick High School 5

Posted September 05, 2008
- a community member
I've Had the best 4 Years at horlick High School. Im glad to have made some amazing friends and staff memebers. If I had to re-do high school all over again. Horlick high school would have to be my very first choice!

Horlick High School 5

Posted May 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Horlick High School 1

Posted March 18, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Horlick High School 5

Posted January 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Horlick High School 1

Posted January 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Horlick High School
2119 Rapids Dr, Racine, WI  53404
(262) 619-4300
Last modified Horlick High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Horlick High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top