Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2013
- a community member
Fabulous school - an alumna myself, many of my siblings went on to earn professional degrees (MD., PhD, DDS, etc) & my own son earned a medical degree & is also an alumnus. Strong Christian values; respect & empathy for one another - as well as service to the community. Strongly recommend to anyone who cares about their child.

St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2012
- a parent
Great school, caring teachers , truly a large family atmosphere , you won't be disappointed


St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
I have never experienced a school that delivers the way St. Robert does in the way of academic excellence and it's faith community! Top notch school!

St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2010
- a parent
Our children have flourished at this school. Excellent curriculum, warm and caring staff, great leadership. Highly recommended.

St Robert Elementary School 3

Posted August 13, 2010
- a parent
Great school for normal children, not so great for kids with disabilities. Teachers were not incredibly supportive, despite testing. The school would not do any accommodations until they had official test results report in their hands, even though the results were given to them verbally months earlier. We have had to change schools to meet our child's needs academically.


St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school with excellent curriculum, great leadership and ample opportunities for parental involvement. Open to working with students with learning needs and very inclusive. Highly recommended.

St Robert Elementary School 1

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Robert Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
We transferred to St. Robert from another non-public school in the area and have found it to be a wonderful experience for our child. Her learning needs are always well addressed, and we love the curriculum. There is ongoing attention to maintaining high curricular standards and developing new models as needed. Teachers and administration have been very willing to communicate whenever needed, and there is a strong, supportive community. The school has a beautiful new library/computer center and great extracurriculars including athletics and a middle school musical. Our family highly recommends St. Robert to anyone looking for a great North Shore non-public school option.


St Robert Elementary School 1

Posted June 11, 2009
- a parent
Choose another private school in the area. I would not recommend sending a child to this school due to the poor examples set by it's teachers.

St Robert Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Robert Elementary School
2200 East Capitol Drive, Shorewood, WI  53211
(414) 332-1164
Last modified St Robert Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Robert Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top