Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Jefferson Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 560 students

We are a Wisc School of Recognition and were cited as a PBIS School of Merit.
 
 

 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

School Official Point of View

Posted January 12, 2014

I am proud to be a part of a school where we really do put children first. Our dedicated teaching staff has celebrated both academic and behavioral accomplishments during the past several years. We have been recognized by the State of Wisconsin as a School of Recognition for academic performance against the odds for the past three years. We have been recognized as a PBIS School of Merit for our school wide behavioral plan and the emphasis that we place on teaching our students to make good choices. We celebrate our cultural diversity and the support and involvement of our school community.

10 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014

My daughter attended this school from pre-kindegarten to first grade The only reason she is no longer attending the school, is because we moved out of state. If I could have taken this school, staff and community with me to my new state, I would have done so in a heartbeat. Mrs. Wall did an excellent job at bringing up the performance of this school as she promised. She is a very effective communicator and really listens to the needs and concerns of her students and parents respectively. She really cares about the students, this community and sphere headed some innovative tactics to make this an award-winning school. The use of technology, the attentiveness to each family/child/the community and the quality of the education there really impressed me. The staff and teachers are some of the most caring educators I have come across. They were all about communication and acting in best interest of the children. includes the after-school SAFE volunteers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 11, 2014

My son has attended Jefferson for 6 years and loves the school. He had an IEP for speech and the speech pathologist there was fantastic. I was surprised by the quick progress she made with him and subsequently the great friendships he was able to make. The teachers are very involved with the parents through phone, emails, blogs and notes home. The couple of times I had concerns they were promptly addressed. Often times the children are with the same teacher 2 years in a row so they already know the expectations of them. Mrs. Worden is by far the best teacher ever. She has a perfect balance of appreciating children's energy and imagination while teaching them expectations of good behavior through conversations getting them to think of the consequences of their actions (not necessarily punishment). West Allis also provides an after school program (SAFE) at a VERY reasonable cost where the kids can do their homework or burn off the energy that has been building all day.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2013

Jefferson Elementary is an awesome school. My daughter attended Country Dale Franklin Elementary for K5, 1st grade and second grade. But she always seemed to be behind in more than one subject, which had me very concerned. We choose to move and she has been in Jefferson for 3 years now! She is a straight A student, plays the clarinet, Viola in the orchestra and is Cadet for the Kindergarteners. She loves the school and made so many Friends. They have amazing teachers. So you can say I'm One Proud MOM!! :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 15, 2013

The parent involvement at this school is second to none. The teachers at Jefferson School receive professional development on a regular basis and they are always coming up with new ideas to reach all students. I would recommend this school to any parent.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 27, 2012

I will edit my March 2012 responce...... HE IS GONE! :) My son has never been happier and really likes the new teacher that treats him with respect and courtesy. Glad the one negetive thing about Jefferson has changed
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 30, 2011

We moved here last school year from North Carolina and we are so very pleased with the school. The staff here is great. They have great projects the kids are in involved in. My daughter did have some trouble with a fellow classmate, and these things are going to happen, but the school handled it in a timely and got the situation under control. One thing that always impresses me is the teachers will know my kids by name and say hello in the hallway even if they aren't in their class or grade! My kids love it there and I am completely satisfied with the activities and schoolwork they are involved in. Also, great parental involvement!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2009

I love Jefferson school because all of the teachers go out of their way to help each child. They look at each child as an individual and work to meet that individual's needs. The school also has many great activities and great parent involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2007

Our children attended Jefferson Elementary for 6 years, until we moved to Florida. We were extremely pleased with the school, staff, programs, and curriculum! When we did encounter problems with our kids, the teachers and staff always communicated in a timely and satisfactory manner. The kids enjoyed many enrichment activities and special classes, and all three of our kids always looked forwarded to going to school! Now we are able to compare Jefferson Elem to schools here in Florida, and we realize how lucky they were to attend such a great school. Our two oldest have also stated that class material was more challenging and interesting at Jefferson, and they feel the students here are 'behind'. Our family would recommend Jefferson Elementary to everyone, from 4K through 6th grade, without hesitation!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 6, 2006

My son goes to Jefferson School. He went to two other schools before third grade. In each of these schools they cared more about test scores than children, and more about gifted and talented children than average students. At Jefferson, the teachers actually 'teach', that is, they make sure that each child progesses in all academic areas, whatever his or her abilities are. Jefferson is a rare school, with a Principal who sets the tone and is a true leader in education. As a playground monitor I have observed that children seem to be very happy at Jefferson. Parent involvement is low, which probably reflects the large portion of working class parents. There is an excellent art and music program, with Suzuki violin starting I think in 1st grade. It is also a Sage school, with 15 students maximum per classroom through 3rd grade. Overall, Jefferson is an unusually good school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 16, 2004

my two children go to this school and they actually like going to school which is a big diffrence from their other school. I highly recommend it. my daughter could not read and in month they had her at k5 and by the end of the yr she caught up to first grade level. and hopefully by the end of summer will be at second grade level. the princable is super nice. and so are the teachers. if your child starts to fall behind they call right away to see how they can be of help. what more cahn you ask for.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 49% in 2014.

60 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
52%

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
81%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 34% in 2014.

60 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
33%

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 75% in 2014.

57 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
79%

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 51% in 2014.

57 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
65%

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
86%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 36% in 2014.

57 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
32%

2013

 
 
36%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 75% in 2014.

57 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
83%

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
73%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 91% in 2014.

57 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
93%

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
92%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Math

The state average for Math was 50% in 2014.

62 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
66%

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
81%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 33% in 2014.

62 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
37%

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
89%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Math

All Students52%
Female48%
Male55%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic44%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin52%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged61%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant52%

Reading

All Students33%
Female39%
Male27%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic31%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin39%
Economically disadvantaged24%
Not economically disadvantaged56%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant33%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

The different student groups are identified by the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 5 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group. Subgroup scores for each school are only reported for students who were enrolled as of the fall enrollment count. The All students score includes results for all students who took the test, regardless of when they first enrolled in the school.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Language Arts

All Students79%
Female78%
Male80%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin89%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant79%

Math

All Students65%
Female71%
Male59%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin72%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant65%

Reading

All Students32%
Female46%
Male17%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic45%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin34%
Economically disadvantaged28%
Not economically disadvantaged41%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant32%

Science

All Students83%
Female93%
Male72%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin86%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant83%

Social Studies

All Students93%
Female97%
Male90%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Non-migrant93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

The different student groups are identified by the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 5 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group. Subgroup scores for each school are only reported for students who were enrolled as of the fall enrollment count. The All students score includes results for all students who took the test, regardless of when they first enrolled in the school.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Math

All Students66%
Female62%
Male69%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic53%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin75%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in English66%
Non-migrant66%

Reading

All Students37%
Female41%
Male33%
Black, not of Hispanic originn/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic31%
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White, not of Hispanic origin43%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Not economically disadvantaged42%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Non-disabledn/a
English learnersn/a
Proficient in English37%
Non-migrant37%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Wisconsin used the Wisconsin Student Assessment System (WSAS), which includes the WKCE and WAA, to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 in math and reading, and in grades 4, 8 and 10 in language arts, science and social studies. The WSAS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Wisconsin. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level. In private schools, only voucher program participants are tested.
GreatSchools' ratings currently reflect 2012-13 testing data.



Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the WSAS test. As a result of these changes, proficiency scores for Wisconsin schools are lower than they were in previous years.

The different student groups are identified by the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 5 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group. Subgroup scores for each school are only reported for students who were enrolled as of the fall enrollment count. The All students score includes results for all students who took the test, regardless of when they first enrolled in the school.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White, not Hispanic 58% 73%
Hispanic 21% 10%
Black, not Hispanic 10% 10%
Multiracial 7% 2%
Asian 4% 4%
American Indian/Alaskan Native 1% 1%
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: WI Dept. of Public Instruction, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Disabled students 8%N/A14%
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 64%N/A41%
Limited English proficient 3%N/A6%
Source: WI Dept. of Public Instruction, 2012-2013

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
At least 5 years teaching experience 92%N/A83%
Source: WI Dept. of Public Instruction, 2011-2012

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Master's degree and above 54%N/A55%
Source: WI Dept. of Public Instruction, 2011-2012

Teacher credentials

  This school District averageState average
Teachers with valid license 97%N/A98%
Source: WI Dept. of Public Instruction, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Computer specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Reading specialist(s)
Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School psychologist
School social worker/counselors(s)
Speech and language therapist(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Wisconsin School of Recognition (2012)
  • Wisconsin School of Recognition (2013)
  • Wisconsin PBIS School of Merit (2013)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
Media arts
  • Video / Film production
Clubs
  • Art club

Language learning

Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Limited Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Gym
  • Kitchen
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 8:30 am
School end time
  • 3:30 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school: ends at 5:30 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • Principal Lynn Wall
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (414) 546-5683

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Core knowledge
  • Direct instruction
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Multi-aged
  • Personalized Learning Plans
  • Standards-based
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • None
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Limited Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Career/college counseling
  • Counseling
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Remediation
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
Transportation options
  • None
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Auditorium
  • Computer lab
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Kitchen
  • Library
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Music room
  • Playground
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • None
Girls sports
  • None

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • None
Media arts
  • Video / Film production

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Art club
  • Boy scouts
  • Chess club
  • Cub scouts
  • Girl scouts
  • Homework help/study buddy club
  • Peer Mediators
  • School Safety Cadets
  • Student council/government
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Dress code
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Monitor the playground
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Serve on PBIS Team
  • Volunteer in the classroom
School colors
  • Red, black, & white
School mascot
  • The Jefferson Bears
More from this school
  • Jefferson School is a community school. We emphasize the Jefferson Way: Respect, Responsibility, and Ready to Learn. Classroom POD Teams are established with multi-aged groupings of students. Students develop Personalized Learning Plans with academic and behavioral goals based on their individual needs. Teachers provide the guidance and structure to help them reach their goals. We firmly believe in putting children first and, despite the challenges of an urban setting, we are successful.
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?


10 out of 10students were accepted for the 2013-2014 school year.


Students accepted for the 2013-2014 school year
570
Applications received for the 2013-2014 school year
135

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Lincoln Intermediate School
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School
West Milwaukee Intermediate School
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

7229 W Becher St
West Allis, WI 53219
Website: Click here
Phone: (414) 604-4110

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Richardson School
West Allis, WI






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT