Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Whitefish Bay, WI
Students enrolled: 201

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a parent
Holy Family School and Parish is among the best in it's class....! My child goes to K-4 and we see great things happening here! I am so glad to be apart of this school and parish!

Holy Family Parish School 4

Posted August 10, 2010
- a community member
Holy family is an excellent school with great academics and athletics but it would be nice if there was more diversity in the student enrollment.


Holy Family Parish School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
We have had children attend the parish school for the last 16 years. It is more than a school, it is a family. Our school works hard to make sure that each parent feels connected, and each child feels welcome and valued. It is a great place; academically and spiritually. Our oldest, now a sophomore in college was prepared for both high school and college by the great teachers, principal, and parents who are dedicated to making Holy Family great. Jim Young

Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted April 05, 2006
- a former student
I attended HFPS. It's a great school. The class sizes are small and you can really get any extra help you need. Teachers are ready, willing, and able to help you. As for conflict within the school; it's solved quickly and efficiently, if it even arises. Students respect their teachers and each other. It's a great school.


Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted May 29, 2005
- a former student
This is an amazing school!!! The kids that come out of Holy Family go on to do great things. Some of the sturents are highest honers at Domican & Marquette!

Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holy Family Parish School 5

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
This school is the jewel of Milwaukee's North Shore. Graduates of this grade school have been valedictorians of both Marquette High School and Dominican High School in two of the past three years.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Family Parish School
4849 North Wildwood Avenue, Whitefish Bay, WI  53217
(414) 332-8175
Last modified Holy Family Parish School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Family Parish School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top